top of page

Please note: The Selenite Bowl is not included in this set. Selenite Bowls can be purchased separately. Thank you.


Our Heart Chakra Set - The Heart Chakra is the center of your feelings, the place where you love. The place that makes you feel alive and pumps energy around your body. If your heart chakra is unbalanced and your heart energy is low, it can effect all areas of your emotional life, making you feel lonely & depressed. We have created this blog post to help open your heart once again, so you can smile and radiate that love once again.


Crystals includes the following:


  • Amazonite - Harmony & Adventure
  • Aventurine raw - Luck & Abundance
  • Jade - Abundance & Balance
  • Malachite - Love & Protection
  • Rhodoschrosite - Fear & Trauma
  • Rose Quartz - Unconditional Love


For further information on the heart chakra, please read our blog post.


Please note Selenite Heart Bowl not included.  This can be bought separately - thank you :)

Heart Chakra Crystal Set